Allow callers to force ASN.1 date encoding as GENERALIZEDTIME.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 17:01:31 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 17:07:39 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commite86b685da500f58caf1a59dceee0a2c91be275d6
tree89068040d4740ed250dc78193e1a50254ab5c32c
parentf4095fdc8a22e44d2574d05f6059ed53471dee31
Allow callers to force ASN.1 date encoding as GENERALIZEDTIME.
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.c
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.h
src/libstrongswan/crypto/pkcs7.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ac.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_crl.c