set IKE_SA on bus to catch unroute event properly
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 May 2009 07:47:58 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 May 2009 07:51:28 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commite868a564d98625202da28d55eb7ba27e81f87b7b
treebe6f78c30420221f18523d490025452bedf8fb80
parentebe01cae0f24ae53afe67af321f1101422f8d779
set IKE_SA on bus to catch unroute event properly
src/charon/control/controller.c