configure: Fix typo in pthread_condattr_setclock() check
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:19:10 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:36:46 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commite827e78483bf2b04032936b94735c247e9160235
treeb3a9c57b35324226a2b23160628ea582538696dc
parent9e01d7ca3283302e92613ac3a0621a62c00d4b2b
configure: Fix typo in pthread_condattr_setclock() check
configure.ac