Reimplemented mem pool to support multiple leases for a single identity
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:04:19 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 07:49:59 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commite82186fb5acf796c9a3a387f918e734e9611be76
tree67d1f3535652d8a201188efaca58427264609ec7
parent6e4f4d2fdfcacbaf55f023161b5e232947657d98
Reimplemented mem pool to support multiple leases for a single identity
src/libhydra/attributes/mem_pool.c