libipsec: Pass the same data to del_policy() as to add_policy()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 09:57:31 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 10:02:59 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commite8140531fce7c71c7d91cbcb6e6ecaa634b7f3e3
tree0a85ae2d2448db35dfeb586fea9fe4e718510142
parente1e88d5adde099566fee98338026e815dd1e9044
libipsec: Pass the same data to del_policy() as to add_policy()

We already do this for the other kernel interfaces.

Fixes e1e88d5adde0 ("libipsec: Don't attempt deletion of any non-IPsec policies")
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/libandroidbridge/kernel/android_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_libipsec/kernel_libipsec_ipsec.c
src/libipsec/ipsec_policy_mgr.c
src/libipsec/ipsec_policy_mgr.h