kernel-pfkey: Add option to install routes via internal interface
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 17:34:50 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:37:49 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commite811659323a9ebb723dde65ebef5efb57d8ee689
tree9ee3e5f15bc91ba1f652d33817b472889ce10b13
parenta4727a01a3f70563e2a29a0bd81b8827db4b425a
kernel-pfkey: Add option to install routes via internal interface

On FreeBSD, enabling this selects the correct source IP when sending
packets from the gateway itself.
conf/plugins/kernel-pfkey.opt
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c