Added ssh_config to distribution.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:58:26 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commite7e48fff9f1f26a39fb7b0f52fdbbeb1c2c9d024
treebf48c627808eee352bd03716a17422f1b2101a7e
parent095e0e79407734f5820e879a61acc65b7c64debf
Added ssh_config to distribution.
testing/Makefile.am