unit-tests: Fix internet checksum tests on big-endian systems
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:43:22 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:13:54 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commite7c582e652edb6b8703e5aea7d67fcd46690747a
tree5c393d88dd4f785c7bc6387c68496cbec1743b40
parenteb218ff80b8f6b88ed74249a9c6fecb860454110
unit-tests: Fix internet checksum tests on big-endian systems

We actually need to do a byte-swap, which ntohs() only does on
little-endian systems.

Fixes #747.
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_chunk.c