starter: Fixed parsing of left|right=%any.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 08:12:53 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 08:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commite7c01bed49013096c75534e20d906c58dd454c97
treed1cf07278860e7eaf6a20d85eba42d7e7cf073e9
parent4745fce666cf46210d40cd11388cd72f8c971e14
starter: Fixed parsing of left|right=%any.
src/starter/confread.c