auth-cfg: Don't enforce EAP_DYNAMIC
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 16:35:23 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 16:38:16 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commite79b0e07e4abb9c6005c5706f2638298f86fd499
tree9a27a07e6065361d107693c1b714bb4c43725307
parent5fee79d854dbae9fdd3178d07102487c53baf72f
auth-cfg: Don't enforce EAP_DYNAMIC

We now store the actual method on the auth config, which won't match
anymore if rightauth=eap-dynamic is configured.
src/libstrongswan/credentials/auth_cfg.c