ha: Always install the CHILD_SAs with the inbound flag set to FALSE
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:54:38 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commite722ee5df82a292c87adfad23359b35793589798
tree7112dfb1aecb0dd27cf716ae0fce1fecd3e48216
parentca316734e8b9e82938483a971caed5ac3e617451
ha: Always install the CHILD_SAs with the inbound flag set to FALSE

The inbound flag is used to determine if we have to install an update or a new
SA in the kernel. As we do not have allocated SPIs and therefore can't update
an existing SA in the HA plugin, always set the flag to FALSE.

Before 698ed656 we had extra logic for that case, but handling it directly in
the HA plugin is simpler.
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_dispatcher.c