Use AUTH_RULE_IDENTITY_LOOSE in NetworkManager backend
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commite6fcc172f889681ddcefff50a186135b3cfb8b6b
tree0104193145f9706bbfd11a2cc8c92c7ea697ab17
parente596d0ef1e6589ba936cc925cba38f3d9498d0cf
Use AUTH_RULE_IDENTITY_LOOSE in NetworkManager backend
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c