Implemented TLS Alert handling
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 13:13:37 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commite6f3ef13303313ce4a87983fe640f958e07cc676
tree7dd486d439e7b7975be96d5160a5ceaf5550a2ea
parent908e752201cc5cfc7f663e724f0ab3dc76c72d0a
Implemented TLS Alert handling
15 files changed:
src/libtls/Makefile.am
src/libtls/tls.c
src/libtls/tls_alert.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtls/tls_alert.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtls/tls_compression.c
src/libtls/tls_compression.h
src/libtls/tls_fragmentation.c
src/libtls/tls_fragmentation.h
src/libtls/tls_handshake.h
src/libtls/tls_peer.c
src/libtls/tls_peer.h
src/libtls/tls_protection.c
src/libtls/tls_protection.h
src/libtls/tls_server.c
src/libtls/tls_server.h