Prepend point format to ECDH public key
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 13:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commite6cce7ff0d1b38ba720dcdda6bbc0308839f85f4
tree452ad834a05f7a3ed942f55f42d254e2cca3f143
parente4fd2bb4289b37be47ba9d6b072b28b06fef6db9
Prepend point format to ECDH public key
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c
src/libtls/tls_crypto.h
src/libtls/tls_peer.c
src/libtls/tls_server.c