During libstrongswan initialization, check if memwipe() works as expected
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 10:37:39 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:05:37 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commite6ba688a3540cb07a921b2c5280b44d283c8d55e
tree53e563eadf09189ba2ff4bfa7379cb560b1f2573
parent6b99da026c6e62a014205fa093889311dd193b31
During libstrongswan initialization, check if memwipe() works as expected
src/libstrongswan/library.c