man: Fix documentation of pubkey constraints
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:35:03 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:42:13 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commite698bdea247edd9f251ef6cd92cc75d4a31cc751
tree204d74c5722ec1229e307d85a4dbb579ab35a37e
parentbb58dfb9b5e4de414a8e07cd2e97f710f140405c
man: Fix documentation of pubkey constraints

Hash algorithms have to be repeated for multiple key types.

References #2514.
man/ipsec.conf.5.in
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt