Exempt ignored PA-TNC attributes from error handling
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2015 20:54:00 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 04:13:15 +0000 (06:13 +0200)
commite6952442f2c99cb93af8401e397a378f5de39a91
tree1164f6d2047239a3d8450f10b5a16d261d655273
parentc077642cbd749716a174d906440ac3516ed723ad
Exempt ignored PA-TNC attributes from error handling
src/libimcv/pa_tnc/pa_tnc_msg.c