Add missing semicolon
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 May 2011 11:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:01:40 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commite6816e4670d0b937683d95b778ed1a98e8e90c76
tree65c90a3cd7343f4d863a93114b21e5a090090672
parentb9d61f78d36bac7b731d7b21e0b06d95dc39506e
Add missing semicolon
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/start_action_job.c