conf: Descriptions of several settings updated
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:17:27 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:28:01 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commite66c3d41bc7bad92d650cd0683dcb91f19f7df47
treecb06ba86f0058b727d6145879457280ed6cb259f
parenteb3239b921cd27708fce558c4cacb920adb575f4
conf: Descriptions of several settings updated
conf/options/sw-collector.opt
conf/plugins/imc-swid.opt
conf/plugins/imc-swima.opt