Do not checkin a previously destroyed SA
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 17:00:40 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 09:25:33 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commite66420566c5d2a4bc1945cd5536c51763a8f471a
tree52f22a06ca9b05e23be43b59dc82a6cde2f6675b
parentd93060759ea51126b8ab903a3fe3597ae0e66927
Do not checkin a previously destroyed SA
src/libcharon/sa/connect_manager.c