added libimcv.plugins.imv_scanner options to strongswan.conf
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 09:07:30 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 07:34:49 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commite65a50530e6d6bb4e0696bbfe37cb96a13baa699
treee424c55154f8edca31e646a17807e66492ea8bbb
parent456c668d92b4e8d6ba802c7c65eb566870683b18
added libimcv.plugins.imv_scanner options to strongswan.conf
man/strongswan.conf.5.in