sw-collector: Moved info class to libimcv
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 07:18:20 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 11:28:00 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commite658fd475a9205107f1289039c317bb53a8a269e
treed8ad9c042774e7d542353f2c355578bcf7be6e36
parentf237bfcb9e50deed8659c4fb2a4f3bec6a27568c
sw-collector: Moved info class to libimcv
conf/options/sw-collector.opt
src/libimcv/Makefile.am
src/libimcv/swid_gen/swid_gen_info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/swid_gen/swid_gen_info.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/sw-collector/Makefile.am
src/sw-collector/sw-collector.c
src/sw-collector/sw_collector_history.c
src/sw-collector/sw_collector_history.h
src/sw-collector/sw_collector_info.c [deleted file]
src/sw-collector/sw_collector_info.h [deleted file]