Merge branch 'dh-checks'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 16:54:20 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:24:39 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commite64ddb5daf89a48fe0054bab2aa6163a1e21aa73
treef2dda12de60a8949be9ed1b15c13d9e64686a506
parenta7172ddaff8985b7a044b470ed8f5a571ebf5310
parent41fc94c92454e965ca10cf8eabc8f9485a8c4576
Merge branch 'dh-checks'

Extend the diffie-hellman interface by success return values, and do some
basic length checks for DH public values.