sw-collector: Add missing Doxygen group
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:33:55 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:37:00 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commite64cdb15c5c9a80e32de855d1a18a00e10f18d99
treece6b310e041435b6811dd69d7f7cd6c9a125eddc
parent5d65aad8a6304feccd4de6dea70e5c49734958a0
sw-collector: Add missing Doxygen group

Fix location of two classes.
src/sw-collector/sw_collector_db.h
src/sw-collector/sw_collector_info.h
src/sw-collector/sw_collector_rest_api.h