test-vectors: Add DH vectors for normal MODP groups
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 10:17:13 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:38:39 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commite62906524c4fb4be4a859e5304f238793ae26b02
tree4a4e48392bb6db29f4288bcdc8e18f94780d982f
parent79955b2b9972321ced16ab7db1b0f0215921b26c
test-vectors: Add DH vectors for normal MODP groups
src/libstrongswan/plugins/test_vectors/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/test_vectors/test_vectors.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/test_vectors/test_vectors/modp.c [new file with mode: 0644]