Added a .gitignore for generated m4 scripts
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 08:35:22 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 13:00:44 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commite5efb5a03b7d4888bb9981eeda1548d5716bcd09
treed06209a27aaa1795d99bb304e2a13f13e4a69735
parente455ae13436bed8475b5f3894a29e98e295bd6b0
Added a .gitignore for generated m4 scripts
m4/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]