vici: Properly add CRLs to the credential set
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 14:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commite5e352e631ff8ea5941a09c64977e1a394cbe3b3
tree3db2af0691e3bd7f34887902666a6ebf9b2d124b
parent322a11ccbbed6408ecac4b6da3922573c20f1d1b
vici: Properly add CRLs to the credential set

add_crl() ensures that old CLRs are not stored in the credential set.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_cred.c