android: Add support for querying use stats of a CHILD_SA
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:39:28 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:57:51 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commite58764ca0f5996c8236cb11c71ff586fb97f47b9
tree448bdbc4a562975bdc0e6f6781c912e2460971e8
parentde622eb1f99961fb5035a61e238155b0da1f4b70
android: Add support for querying use stats of a CHILD_SA
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/kernel/android_ipsec.c