sockio.h is required on OpenSolaris for SIOCGIFADDR.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:02:27 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commite580e0a9a232ed98eaa715123781ca6c913097d7
tree51177e83fcabc35c7a1668f46b8284b0d480a9df
parent647bd246e44ca1913902552ae8151fceaf89a9e8
sockio.h is required on OpenSolaris for SIOCGIFADDR.
configure.in
src/starter/interfaces.c