Check if ClusterIP directory could be opened before enumerating it
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 11:55:55 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 09:51:39 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commite5747e7a83529578dc18f78ae935b2b4a9b50bdc
tree8e5e88bf796cc48b6b20d95726a2525745ca8014
parentb3cbc5389306cdfe1820b7d1cb91d3e6549580ca
Check if ClusterIP directory could be opened before enumerating it
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_kernel.c