Check if colliding rekey actually created an IKE_INIT
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 12:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 08:16:42 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commite54e86cb49ac78bef8878717d3d5faeffa71af4c
tree69cbf645890c24f423da4e69d95fd9114b298dfd
parent8427c78611ee09cb798a6495d6ef2ff7bb787141
Check if colliding rekey actually created an IKE_INIT

In some cases (especially if a child is half-open) the colliding
rekey-job might not have created the ike_init member. If so, the
nonce check fails with SIGSEGV.
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_rekey.c