Removed superfluous remove_hasher() call in md5 plugin
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 14:22:41 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 14:23:20 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commite516068965cfea7c75a622528227ecdbe35bad66
tree73ffd26dbc2d6f2445c3633f5442a130d2649c4f
parentd12635c77d6de6bc10e90d076e6b75350e3f5fc2
Removed superfluous remove_hasher() call in md5 plugin
src/libstrongswan/plugins/md5/md5_plugin.c