Add features support to tnccs plugins
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:06:12 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commite50c85359764f3a49054ffed0074ee3fbe839ff0
tree266a864115fef80b477a0534bba3d57c44bf2c84
parent039a976745172ab2e5df3cf67ef3d635d66dbf72
Add features support to tnccs plugins
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/tnccs_11_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_dynamic/tnccs_dynamic_plugin.c
src/libcharon/tnc/tnccs/tnccs.c
src/libcharon/tnc/tnccs/tnccs.h