travis: Disable tss-tss2 and aikpub2 but enable TrouSerS and build aikgen
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:18:28 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commite4fd163a5a28d5a9c262c25674cbdce86b5a6c28
tree3b9627b16a54e5002f95c4c2fe0af807ce16b9c4
parentaaa37f590d23d35b999e410ed5cf4227c624662b
travis: Disable tss-tss2 and aikpub2 but enable TrouSerS and build aikgen

Ubuntu 12.04 does not provide libtss2-dev.
scripts/test.sh