Merge branch 'android-ndk'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 08:39:34 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 08:45:39 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commite4ef4c9877d5ccb773ace0edf655351428c39572
tree9b3349ad0cafc1acebafb2ff2dc78a031f28c555
parent000668d3081422a3ac06fe16f038a4b1d6700f96
parent6fbf4472ea785f3c75d278b1a7400534989bf26a
Merge branch 'android-ndk'

This branch comes with some preliminary changes for the user-land IPsec
implementation and the Android App.

One important change is that the UDP ports used by the socket-default plugin
were made configurable (either via ./configure or strongswan.conf).
Also, the plugin does randomly allocate a port if it is configured to 0,
which is useful for client implementations.  A consequence of these
changes is that the local UDP port used when creating ike_cfg_t objects has
to be fetched from the socket.
configure.in
man/strongswan.conf.5.in
src/libcharon/Makefile.am