ikev2: Mark IKE_SAs that used PPK during authentication
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:03:18 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commite4d85011e48858f6dd0b9e06db1a6b0dbc5df2ed
treec9a7b7d1604884f1fa7d8c00152fea58f10e1716
parent66277067866a85a228ece9eda16851e3f7671603
ikev2: Mark IKE_SAs that used PPK during authentication
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_auth.c