android: New release after fixing remediation instructions regression
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:03:38 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:53:39 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commite4d63cfae795ee9584e0292eece31340ad0ea926
treea6681e94dc73745fc2f41cacd49f08bdf1d8972e
parent00f7b29422a51bc5c6c31ac14d6e1f1f1f29d3f2
android: New release after fixing remediation instructions regression
src/frontends/android/AndroidManifest.xml