leak-detective: Use passed callback to report leaks
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:19:52 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:22:55 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commite4d2c9f1871715f113d20fb2b178a07845ce7294
tree60a7819a99785b55adb0d7c07936adc717868579
parentf9342fac8f315f43a9c18ff7c623fbddb450928c
leak-detective: Use passed callback to report leaks

This prevented `stroke memusage` from reporting the leaks on the
console.  Instead, they were sent to the callbacks set up by libstrongswan.

Fixes a426851f6362 ("leak-detective: Use callback functions to report
leaks and usage information").
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c