eap-radius: Increase buffer for attributes sent in RADIUS accounting messages
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:37:12 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commite4b7b48c1ec0b1e78db995892d73a64240e87010
tree06f4ac40ebaced12787fb3288c7b622a2260bd6b
parentc8f34ba7b604e063750e72e894d3b203988caea0
eap-radius: Increase buffer for attributes sent in RADIUS accounting messages

64 bytes might be too short for user names/identities.
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c