Use https:// for URLs in documents
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:06:00 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:13:02 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commite4a3ef2e4da28e4553262f4cc91f0b3e17066a71
tree2694b5fbe027dca27e4f00f729ab03652d504999
parent023b9c0edc38308805210b7c622ccbbb8969e7d7
Use https:// for URLs in documents

Also adds contribution guidelines (for Github) with links to the wiki.
CONTRIBUTING.md [new file with mode: 0644]
ChangeLog
HACKING
NEWS
README.md
README_LEGACY.md
TODO