checksum must be the last subdir included
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:41:35 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:43:45 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commite465c006e59f6d43ef423c4559bca40d999eefdd
tree2ab52b17eb81d9c88bb6280be78e88bc7d50570a
parentb0341315556c7a75026a074b7d6eafa7b312396e
checksum must be the last subdir included

Otherwise charon-cmd will not yet be installed when the checksums are
calculated (now from the install dir, not the build dir).

Fixes #496.
src/Makefile.am