use m4/ autoconf subdirectory
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 07:31:31 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 13:00:32 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commite455ae13436bed8475b5f3894a29e98e295bd6b0
treeeca2d609c6ed3c964dc3d4c7b3969b2029d788bd
parent8b3b4a244e80d5ac6980c616fee80fc4e52f9ed6
use m4/ autoconf subdirectory
Makefile.am
configure.in