ikev2: Fix segfault when reestablishing CHILD_SAs due to closeaction=restart|hold
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 08:03:54 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 08:08:08 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commite42ab08a737b41b3ba56e7db1f8ab719a2d8ae58
treee6d05259aaa7e0523cbb05f4f9bd2e819028b376
parent3f29ff82c39932d0a06c006c68e092a946a1c57b
ikev2: Fix segfault when reestablishing CHILD_SAs due to closeaction=restart|hold

This regression was introduced with c949a4d5.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_delete.c