Explicitly unload plugins before deinitializing libhydra and libstrongswan in pluto.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:44:15 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:47:41 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commite41932320cd99a3e952cc9a4079eefaa4fceb22f
treed55ce7bf48dea07e91f29f279570ecdef484c3e1
parent894936ce9ed3fffd42bfb4939535ae421ea12c3a
Explicitly unload plugins before deinitializing libhydra and libstrongswan in pluto.
src/pluto/plutomain.c