Return allocated variable in INIT()
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 May 2011 11:42:17 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commite3c881aff9a2eb87cbf83039bd84d80794f65663
tree11c02ffe7a1036ddff95d884d0a9316faa0e4f92
parentf8437dd8d2582d75aeec7933107bad9839fead74
Return allocated variable in INIT()
src/libstrongswan/utils.h