Prefer the 'server identifier' attribute address to send DHCP requests to
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:31:48 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:32:16 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commite3bde0ef825b8b1e5368e2f4a3f04c8c21250766
tree46656116b17e499cd205940203b4180a22e4cb2c
parentce84a5cb1d12ffe0c876f05a7215e821d1b170dc
Prefer the 'server identifier' attribute address to send DHCP requests to
src/libcharon/plugins/dhcp/dhcp_socket.c