compiler warning fixed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 11:41:33 +0000 (07:41 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 13:11:19 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
commite382d96f6229052d33f8fe0d648e0f7b2da4a5f4
tree84cb1a156635a055cb6f81afb324ecf1ccd86d6c
parenta9f56adb59323e889e2e8bcf53a3af997e01ecfc
compiler warning fixed
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c