swanctl: Add a stub for a vici based configuration and control utility
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 May 2014 13:48:10 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commite381e69f9bcfa0748a5726607046815ea5b43ad4
tree0bffd8097deae5543055b4509925b34196f0b913
parent4c56c4621be29dbd8f96f757b8b56ac97d5792f4
swanctl: Add a stub for a vici based configuration and control utility
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
src/checksum/Makefile.am
src/swanctl/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/swanctl/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/swanctl/command.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/swanctl/command.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/swanctl/swanctl.c [new file with mode: 0644]