travis: Enable OS X build
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 15:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:42:52 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commite36b1e2edb439056503580fbb2685d082a6bb6dc
tree10b5c4c0bea3610e06d9f9ae150f586d1aa8a3a1
parent88b85e022a4dde71fa1829ffbf948be2d5d1987f
travis: Enable OS X build
.travis.yml
scripts/test.sh