travis: Remove deprecated `sudo` option, set default OS
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:50:26 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:49:27 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commite365bef4a4d00f2eb3298df5a43ad9656e9aa31a
treebc6cd4740034ed1efee5be48b2a2c357a1f7e1c1
parentcfed3a87ee2072c772b0a18b2aac865590d1df4e
travis: Remove deprecated `sudo` option, set default OS

Also replaces `matrix` with the current official name `jobs`.
.travis.yml